Plumber Trade
Mechanic Motor Vehicle Trade
Fashion Designing & Technology Trade
Draughtsman Civil Trade
Stenographer Secretarial assistant Trade
Mechanic Consumer Electronics Appliances Trade
Computer Operator & Prog. Assistant Trade
Copa 2 Unit
IMC Sunderbani
Composition Of Institute Management Committee(IMC) Name of Member Additional Information about Member
1. Chairman of IMC Prof. M. Asger Dean School of Management Science Engineering
Baba Gulam Shah Badshah University, Rajouri
2. Secretary
(Supdtt ITI)
Ruchie Supdtt ITI, Sunderbani
Members Nominated by Ind. Partner
1. Member 1 Prop. S.P. Sharma Head, Deapartment of Electrical Renewable Energy Engineering
2. Member 2 Dr. Ashfaq A. Zarri Deputy Registrar Estates,BGSB University Rajouri
3. Member 3 Mr. Qasim Kohli Assistant Registrar Establishment, BGSB University Rajouri
4. Member 4 Mr. Rashid A. Dar Workshop Supeintendent College of Engineering & Technology
BGSB University, Rajouri
Members Nominated by State Government
1. Member 1 Rekha Devi Steno Instructor, ITI Sunderbani
Home | About Us | Gallery | Trades | Tenders | Enquiry | IMC Sunderbani | Contact us Copyright ITI Sunderbani. Powered by Ideogram Technology Solutions [P] Ltd.